Go Search
Cedar Valley College > About Cedar Valley > CRED

Students

CRED
Community, Resources and Economic Development

Contact Us

Patricia Davis
Chief, Community Resource Development Officer
Telephone: (972) 860-8180
pdavis@dcccd.edu

C. A. Engleton
Coordinator, Grants Management & Compliance
972-860-2916
cengleton@dcccd.edu

Toni Scott
Senior Executive Assistant
972-860-8179
tscott@dcccd.edu

Phyllis Smith
Grant Program Coordinator
972-860-8128
pjsmith@dcccd.edu

Monroe Mayes
Community Liaison Representative
972-860-8093
mmayes@dcccd.edu

Valerie L. Banks
Alumni Project Leader
972-860-2948
vlbanks@dcccd.edu

Pam Gist
Grant Writer
972-860-2948
pgist@dcccd.edu

CRED logo


The mission of Community, Resource and Economic Development is to identify, develop and manage resources that support the college and community needs and contribute to student success. We accomplish this through comprehensive research and strategic partnerships while ensuring compliance and fiscal responsibility.